Track List:

- 1) Prelude
- 2) Vocal Solo Make Me a Channel of Your Peace
- 3) Processional 0 Mio Babbino Caro
- 4) Prayer
- 5) Song I'm in His Hands
- 6) Scripture
- 7) Piano Solo It is Well With My Soul
- 8) Family Tribute
- 9) Song His Provision
- 10) Scripture and Tribute
- 11) Vocal Trio Don't Doubt Him Now
- 12) Message
- 13) Vocal Solo (Elizabeth) This Day
- 14) Song Great is Thy Faithfulness
- 15) Committal Service
- 16) Vocal Solo: Somewhere Over the Rainbow